Dimension 2.0

Have you ever wondered

If you had a duplicate ?

Someone who

Looks,

Acts,

Think,

Dresses

Just like you ?

Every now and then,

I imagine that there’s someone,

Maybe not human,

Maybe a ghost,

My ghost,

Who’s just like me,

Thinks like me,

Acts like me,

And does just what I do,

The way I do it,

When I do it,

Where I do it.

She’s on her bed

In dimension 2.0

Typing exactly this,

Thinking exactly this,

But of course from her point of view,

And I hope someday,

We will meet,

Maybe in my dimension,

Maybe in hers,

Maybe in ours.

 

2 thoughts on “Dimension 2.0

  1. mutltiple realities. like parallel universes. now what makes their universe different? because parallels are different, and it if is different wluld your parallel be just like you? so it coudlnt be? is there someone really out there doing exactly like you?

    Like

Leave a comment